Welcome to the Niche Website Builders Show

January 12, 2021 00:14:50
Welcome to the Niche Website Builders Show
Niche Website Builders Show
Welcome to the Niche Website Builders Show
/

Show Notes

 

Are you motivated to make something happen building content sites? The Niche Website Builders Podcast brings you the latest field-tested tips, tricks, and strategies to create a profitable online business asset. Mark Mars and Adam Smith host the podcast and interview industry experts, share customer success stories, and reveal personal professional experience from working on hundreds of sites. 

Show Highlights:

Links:

 

Other Episodes

Episode

May 11, 2021 00:58:22
Episode Cover

Chelsea Clarke on leaving the corporate world to grow & flip sites fast and setting up a marketplace for blogs

  In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Mark Mars talks to Chelsea Clarke, who blogs at HerPaperRoute, where business owners learn about affiliate, email, and content marketing as well as digital product creation and funnels to scale their niche site. When they are ready to sell their website, Chelsea connects them with a buyer through her boutique marketplace, BlogsForSale.    Chelsea is a content monetization strategist and website investor who helps creative business owners increase the value of their niche site to sell it for profit. She discusses the process for building and flipping sites and strategies for growing a profitable blog.   Links:   Chelsea Clarke – https://chelseaclarke.co/ HerPaperRoute – https://herpaperroute.com/ HerPaperRoute Toolkit – https://herpaperroute.com/toolkit Chelsea Clarke’s Tools (Courses, Ebooks, and Templates) –  https://herpaperroute.com/blogging-tools/ BlogsForSale – https://blogsforsale.co/  Mediavine – https://www.mediavine.com/ Flippa – https://flippa.com/ Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/  Ultimate Bundles – https://ultimatebundles.com/  Ezoic – https://www.ezoic.com/ Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – ...

Listen

Episode

July 06, 2021 00:37:22
Episode Cover

How to tackle The Google Product Review Algorythm Update

  On April 8, Google released the Products Review algorithm update. When it comes to Google’s guidelines, what actions should you take when writing quality reviews to meet certain criteria and standards? In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Mark Mars and Adam Smith talk about how to tackle the Google Product Review algorithm update, which is meant to reward reviews that share in-depth research rather than content that just re-digests manufacturer product specifications.  Links: Niche Website Builders: Google Product Review Algorithm Update –  http://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nichewebsitebuilders/ Niche Website Builders’ Email – [email protected]   ...

Listen

Episode

March 09, 2021 00:56:59
Episode Cover

Spencer Haws on 10 years of building online businesses and the importance of internal linking!

  In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Mark Mars talks to Spencer Haws about 10 years of building online businesses, the importance of internal linking, and the future of content sites. Spencer is the founder of the Niche Pursuits business, blog, and podcasts; creator of the WordPress plugin, Link Whisper, that speeds up the process of internal linking; and co-founder of Motion Invest that shares where people can buy and sell sites.   Links:   Niche Pursuits – https://www.nichepursuits.com/ Link Whisper (Niche Website Builders as Coupon Code for $20 off) – https://linkwhisper.com/ Motion Invest – https://www.motioninvest.com/ OwnTheYard – https://www.owntheyard.com/ Long Tail Pro – https://www.longtailpro.com/ Table Labs – https://www.tablelabs.com/ Pat Flynn (Smart Passive Income) – https://www.smartpassiveincome.com/ John Lee Dumas (Entrepreneurs on Fire) – https://www.eofire.com/ Amazon FBA – https://www.nichepursuits.com/sell-amazon-fba-business/ Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/ Google Search Console – https://search.google.com/search-console/welcome Ezoic – https://www.ezoic.com/ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/ Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nichewebsitebuilders/ Niche Website Builders’ Email – http://[email protected] ...

Listen