Niche Website Builders Show

Helping investors and individuals build profitable content sites.

Latest Episodes

November 09, 2021 00:57:01
Episode Cover

Mushfiq on Site Due Diligence, Aged Domains, and The Future Of Our Industry

In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Adam Smith talks to Mushfiq about site due diligence, aged domains, and the future of the niche website industry. Currently, Mushfiq’s main project is focusing on The Website Flip community.   Links: The Website Flip – https://thewebsiteflip.com/ Mushfiq’s NEW Course on Website Flipping – https://thewebsiteflip.com/website-flipping-course/ Mushfiq on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TheWebsiteFlip/ Mushfiq on Twitter – https://twitter.com/TheWebsiteFlip Easy Diligence io – https://easydiligence.io/ Easy Wins io – https://easywins.io/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders: Resources – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources Niche Website Builders’ Email – [email protected] ...

Listen

October 26, 2021 00:55:15
Sarah Clow, Head of Marketing Partnerships at Ezoic on the future of monetization via Ads

Sarah Clow, Head of Marketing Partnerships at Ezoic on the future of monetization via Ads

In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Mark Mars talks to Sarah Clow, Head of Marketing Partnerships at Ezoic, about providing education to publishers and the future of monetization via ads. Sarah started out in social media and transitioned to manage Ezoic’s Marketing Partnerships. Sarah discusses the ad industry, generating ad revenue, and innovations at Ezoic, such as a $12.4-million investment in grants and gamified approach to improve traffic and optimize income opportunities.   Links: Sarah Clow on LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-clow-3281b011b Ezoic – https://www.ezoic.com/ Ezoic’s Customer Week Announcements – https://www.ezoic.com/a-quick-guide-to-all-our-customer-week-announcements/ Ezoic’s Support Community – https://community.ezoic.com/ Ezoic’s Leap Product – https://www.ezoic.com/leap/ Ezoic’s Video Player – https://www.ezoic.com/video-player/ Ezoic Plugin – https://wordpress.org/plugins/ezoic-integration/ Ezoic’s SEO Tag Tester – https://www.ezoic.com/seo-tag-tester/ Ad Revenue Index – https://adrevenueindex.ezoic.com/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders: Resources – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nichewebsitebuilders/ Niche Website Builders’ Email – [email protected] ...

Listen

August 31, 2021 00:48:23
Michael Bereslavsky from Domain Magnate on website investing and achieving a 135% ROI on their first investment fund

Michael Bereslavsky from Domain Magnate on website investing and achieving a 135% ROI on their first investment fund

In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Mark Mars talks to Michael Bereslavsky, founder and CEO of Domain Magnate, a micro private equity firm that acquires, manages and grows websites. Michael discusses website investing and achieving a 135% ROI on their first investment fund. He specializes in mergers and acquisitions (M&A) of content, affiliate, eCommerce, and software-as-a-service (SaaS) businesses. Also, Michael hosts the Domain Magnate Show, a podcast that discusses the nuances of profitable deal-making – from sourcing and due diligence to negotiation, deal structure, and exit strategy. Links: Michael Bereslavsky – https://www.michaelbereslavsky.com/ Michael Bereslavsky’s Email – [email protected] Domain Magnate – https://www.domainmagnate.com/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders: Resources – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nichewebsitebuilders/ Niche Website Builders’ Email – [email protected] ...

Listen

August 24, 2021 01:14:13
Miles Beckler on the mindset shift that helped him go from broke to wealthy (it literally changed his life)

Miles Beckler on the mindset shift that helped him go from broke to wealthy (it literally changed his life)

In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Adam Smith talks to Miles Beckler, a legend in the internet marketing space. Miles was broke from student loan debt and spent several years working on his site before finally becoming financially free. Miles discusses the technical aspects of his projects and mindset shift that allowed him to scale beyond his wildest dreams. Now he can do what he wants when he wants as well as give back and help people. Miles’ core philosophy: “Do good.”    Links:  Miles Beckler – https://www.milesbeckler.com/ Miles Beckler on Twitter – https://twitter.com/milesbeckler Miles Beckler on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7RZRFCrN4XKoMsy5MgJKrg Ask Angels – https://www.ask-angels.com/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders: Resources – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nichewebsitebuilders/ Niche Website Builders’ Email – [email protected] ...

Listen

August 17, 2021 01:08:29
Craig Campbell on agency life, black hat SEO and expired domains

Craig Campbell on agency life, black hat SEO and expired domains

In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Adam Smith talks to Craig Campbell, who has been working online since the start of the internet. Craig is a search engine optimization (SEO) expert based in Glasgow. Craig discusses his experience running and then closing his own agency, finding creative ways to make money online such as using black hat SEO, and the story behind him owning a famous United Kingdom politician’s expired domain name.     Links: Craig Campbell – https://www.craigcampbellseo.com/ Craig Campbell on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPeOzstGV1FB0cGSBg2piDg Craig Campbell’s Digital Marketing Podcast – https://www.craigcampbellseo.com/digital-marketing-podcast/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders: Resources – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ Niche Website Builders Podcast – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/niche-website-builders/id1548013326 Niche Website Builders on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDX_rVwDP_IQVx1tjn_h8dQ Niche Website Builders on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nichewebsitebuilders/ Niche Website Builders’ Email – [email protected] ...

Listen

August 10, 2021 01:14:37
Matt Giovanisci on building an online empire making $400k per year

Matt Giovanisci on building an online empire making $400k per year

In this episode of the Niche Website Builders Podcast, Mark Mars talks to Matt Giovanisci from Money Lab about building an online empire making $400k per year. Matt works from home and makes a healthy living. He does it all – designs, codes, writes, films, edits, produces and illustrates posts, videos, and graphics.  Matt shares a realistic and authentic timeline for his website experiments, successes, and failures. Matt started with the Swim University website. He sold his coffee education website, Roasty, for $55,000. Matt created Money Lab to build more brands, make more money, and focus on another hobby he is passionate about – Brew Cabin.     Links: Matt Giovanisci on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/libertygigoloz/ Matt Giovanisci on LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattgiovanisci Money Lab Pro – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/moneylabsite/ Brew Cabin – https://www.brewcabin.com/ Swim University – https://www.swimuniversity.com/ The Untouchable Online Business Model – https://www.moneylab.co/untouchable/ Lasso – https://www.moneylab.co/lasso/ Carbonate – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/carbonate/ Crocs – https://www.moneylab.co/crocs/ Operation: Fuck Amazon – https://www.moneylab.co/fuck-amazon/ Andrew Fiebert – https://www.listenmoneymatters.com/team/andrew-fiebert/ Niche Website Builders: Aged Domains – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/domains Niche Website Builders: Resources – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/resources Niche Website Builders – https://www.nichewebsite.builders/ ...

Listen